RINO – Republican In Name Only

These are The Ten House Republicans who voted to impeach Donald Trump on Jan 13, 2021.
Why would someone impeach a President seven (7) days before leaving office?

1. Vengeance – they didn’t like him/her.
2. Fear – they were afraid of him/her in the future (running for office
3. ? Help me with a comment below.

These people are not representing Republicans. They need to be “primaried” in their next election.

  • Liz Cheney of Wyoming
  • Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
  • Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington
  • John Katko of New York
  • Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
  • Peter Meijer of Michigan
  • Dan Newhouse of Washington
  • Tom Rice of South Carolina
  • Fred Upton of Michigan
  • David Valadao of California